Make your own free website on Tripod.com
RESOURCE PERSONS Contacts
Dr. Sidhartha Satpathy (Assistant Prof.)
Department of Hospital Administration,
AIIMS, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi 110029, India
Phone: 6593219 Fax: 6862663
E-mail: sidharth@medinst.ernet.in
Dr. Rana Mehta Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals
Sarita Vihar, Delhi-Mathura Road,
New Delhi, 110044, India
Phone: 6925858 Fax: 6823629
Mr. Siddhart Saha

E-mail: siddi12@hotmail.com

Dr Alok Mukhopadhyay
Voluntary Health Association of India
B-40, Institutional Area,

New Delhi, 110016, India

Phone: 6518071 Fax: 6853708

E-mail: vhai@vsnl.com
Ms. Hema Balasubramanian
The World Bank
70, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi, 110003, India

Phone: 4617241 Fax: 4619393

E-mail: hbalasubramanian@worldbank.org
Dr. Nihal Singh
World Health Organisation
Indraprastha Estate, Ring Road,

New Delhi, 110002, India

Phone: 3317804 Fax: 3318607
Mr. V. K. Sethi

E-mail: sethivk@whosea.org

Mr C. Jayaraman E-mail: jayaramanc@whosea.org
Ms. Deepika Nag Phone: 3018955
Ms. Aparna Hosmac, Mumbai.
Phone: 4313867
Dr. CAK Yesudian Dept. of Health Services Studies
Tata Institute of Social Sciences
E-mail: yesudian@tiss.edu
Ms. Viji Verghese Phone: 5836505
Mr. Sunil Nadhraj CEHAT, Mumbai
Phone: 6250363
Dr. Suresh Amonkar
Minister for Health (Goa State)
The Secretariat, Panjim, Goa, 403001, India

Phone: 223600

Email: sechelth@goa.goa.nic.in
Dr. Arvind Salelkar (Dir.) Directorate of Health Services
Campal, Panjim, Goa, 403001, India

Phone: 225668 Fax: 225561

E-mail: health@goa.goa.nic.in
Dr. Bicaji Ghanekar (Dy Dir-Med) Directorate of Health Services
Mr. Sumanta Bhat (Dir. HIB) Directorate of Health Services
Dr. Enric d' Souza (CMO) Directorate of Health Services
Dr. M. N. Pal (Dean) Goa Medical College
Bambolim, Goa, 403001 India

Phone: 222652 Fax: 226288

E-mail: gmc@goa.goa.nic.in
Dr. Rajan Kuncolienkar (MS) Goa Medical College
Mr. RN Ray (CTP) Town and Country Planning Dept.
Old GMC Complex, Panjim, Goa, 403001, India

Phone: 221925 Fax: 224511

E-mail: tcp@goa.goa.nic.in
Ms. Vertika Dagur (DTP) Town and Country Planning Dept.
Dr. Vikram Patel Email: vpatel@goa1.dot.net.in
Ms. Rinea Dourado Sangath Centre for Child Development and Family Guidance
841/1, Defence Colony,

Alto Porvorim, Goa, 403521, India

Phone: 414916

Email: sangath@goa1.dot.net.in
Dr Abhijit Kamat Mala, Panjim, Goa, 403001, India
Phone: 223557
Dr. Gladstone d' Costa Phone: 733720
Email: glady@goa1.dot.net.in
Mr. Syed Iqbal (Manager) Govt. of India Tourist Office
Communidade Building

Church Square Panjim, Goa, 403001, India

Phone: 223412
Ms. Sudha Anavker Govt. of India Tourist Office
Ms. Sheila de Souza Email: sheila@unigoa.ernet.in
Mr. Amit Bagaria Asian Health Services Ltd.
266/A, 80ft Road, Indiranagar,

Bangalore 567 053, India

Phone: 5284444 Fax: 5274444

Email: asian.health@vsnl.com
Dr. Munir Shikari Email: mashikari@pol.com
Mr. Vidyut Kumar Ta (TOI) 28/29, C Block, EDC House, Dr. Dada Vaidya Road,
Panjim. Goa, 403001 India

Phone: 220007 Fax: 220345

E-mail: vidyutta@hotmail.com

Way Up There top
Contents contents
Back To The Start home
#34, Prospect Chambers Annexe,
D. N. Road, Mumbai, 400 001, India
Tele-fax: +91 (22) 22044993
E-mail: qfa@mail.com
Quais Fatehi, Architect Quais Fatehi, 2001